Pages

Thursday, December 31, 2015

Hello 2016...

Top 5 2015 Fashion Trends

Top 5 2015 Fashion Trends






Top 5 2015 Beauty Products




 

Sunday, December 27, 2015

Twas the night after Christmas






Saturday, December 5, 2015

Men's 2015 Winter Trends

Men's 2015 Winter Trends




Women's 2015 Winter Trends

Women's 2015 Winter Trends

Sunday, November 29, 2015

Aaron Fagama


Thursday, November 26, 2015

Happy Thanksgiving!

Thursday, November 19, 2015

My Calvins

Friday, November 13, 2015

Kizzy #StyledbyBriaVanCooten

Chit Chat Get Ready With Me + OOTD| This Week in Fashion| #BriasKloset

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Marcel Frederic

Friday, October 23, 2015

Flashback Friday- NYFW 2015

Dr. Martens Press Day

BeautyConNYC

H&M x Balmain

Monday, October 12, 2015

Protect Yo Art.


I feel like most of the pictures on my blog are taken in Soho lol, I love that place so much!
Now that I work at Forever 21, I will be there even more. So you will be seeing more of my Soho adventures. Today I met some really dope people that stopped me in the street & we just connected automatically. It goes to show you that you never know who you will meet in your everyday life.







Photos taken by Kerby. Edited by Bria Van Cooten. 

Friday, October 2, 2015

Summertime Fine.

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Good at being bad. Bad at being good.

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Fall 2015 Trends. #MenEdition

Fall 2015 Trends #Men

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Rebel-Esque

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Fall 2015 Trends. #WomenEdition

Fall 2015 Trends

2015 67th annual Emmy Awards Red Carpet


Saturday, September 5, 2015

Rihanna X Dior Magazine

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

Ice-cream Dessert Remix: Bria's Kloset Edition

"Word to the Woman"

Beyoncé x Vogue

Jennifer Lopez X Olivier Rousteing for Paper Magazine


Tuesday, September 1, 2015

This is SPARTA!

      

2015 Video Music Awards Fashion Review

Thursday, August 13, 2015

My day in Soho

Monday, August 10, 2015

Marley Hair and Oil spray

Roscoe's Chicken & Waffles

Sunday, August 9, 2015

Beyoncé x Flash Tattoos

Saturday, August 8, 2015

About Bria


Bria's Kloset page views: